Medical Center Library

MCL Faculty and Staff

Administration

General Information: 314-977-3580 • Fax: 314-977-3587

Patrick McCarthy Patrick McCarthy
Director,
Medical Center Library
Associate Dean,
University Libraries
314-977-8803
patrick.mccarthy@slu.edu
David Cassens David Cassens
Dean of Libraries
314-977-3100
david.cassens@slu.edu

Circulation

General Information: 314-977-8800

Kate Bax, M.A. Kate Bax, M.A.
Access Services Coordinator
314-977-8802
kate.bax@slu.edu
Annie Coleman Annie Coleman
Circulation Assistant
314-977-8800
annie.coleman@slu.edu
Bekuretsion Tekle Bekuretsion Tekle
Circulation Assistant
314-977-8800
bekuretsion.tekle@slu.edu
Mekonen Tesfamariam Mekonen Tesfamariam
Circulation Assistant
314-977-8800
mekonen.tesfamariam@slu.edu

Reference

General Information: 314-977-8801

Mary Krieger Mary Krieger, R.N., M.L.I.S
Assistant Director for Information Services
School of Nursing
Doisy College of Health Sciences
314-977-8810
mary.krieger@slu.edu
Gregg Clark W. Gregg Clark Ph.D., M.L.I.S.
Medical Reference Librarian
School of Medicine
(Research Programs)
314-977-8814
william.clark@slu.edu
Assako Holyoke Assako Holyoke, M.D., Ph.D., M.L.I.S.
Medical Reference Librarian
School of Medicine
(Clinical Programs)
314-977-8811
assako.holyoke@slu.edu
Donghua Tao Donghua Tao, M.L.I.S., M.S., Ph.D.
Medical Reference Librarian
College for Public Health
314-977-8812
donghua.tao@slu.edu

InterLibrary Loan

General Information: 314-977-8805

PJ Koch PJ Koch
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
314-977-8806
pj.koch@slu.edu
Annie Peters Annie Peters
Document Delivery Coordinator
314-977-8804
annie.peters@slu.edu

Serials

314-977-8807

Sandy Borak Sandy Borak
Document Delivery Assistant
314-977-8809
sandy.borak@slu.edu
Shannon L. Buchanan Shannon L. Buchanan
Document Delivery Assistant
314-977-8807
shannon.buchanan@slu.edu

Related Pages