Medical Center Library

MCL Faculty and Staff

Administration

General Information: 314-977-3580 • Fax: 314-977-3587

Patrick McCarthy Patrick McCarthy
Director,
Medical Center Library
Associate Dean,
University Libraries
314-977-8803
mccartpg@slu.edu
David Cassens David Cassens
Dean of Libraries
314-977-3100
dcassens@slu.edu

Circulation

General Information: 314-977-8800

Kate Bax, M.A. Kate Bax, M.A.
Access Services Coordinator
314-977-8802
kmassma3@slu.edu
Annie Coleman Annie Coleman
Circulation Assistant
314-977-8800
ruzickae@slu.edu
Bekuretsion Tekle Bekuretsion Tekle
Circulation Assistant
314-977-8800
tekle@slu.edu
Mekonen Tesfamariam Mekonen Tesfamariam
Circulation Assistant
314-977-8800
tesfamar@slu.edu

Reference

General Information: 314-977-8801

Mary Krieger Mary Krieger, R.N., M.L.I.S
Assistant Director for Information Services
School of Nursing
Doisy College of Health Sciences
314-977-8810
kriegerm@slu.edu
Gregg Clark W. Gregg Clark Ph.D., M.L.I.S.
Medical Reference Librarian
School of Medicine
(Research Programs)
314-977-8814
clarkwg@slu.edu
Assako Holyoke Assako Holyoke, M.D., Ph.D., M.L.I.S.
Medical Reference Librarian
School of Medicine
(Clinical Programs)
314-977-8811
holyokea@slu.edu
Donghua Tao Donghua Tao, M.L.I.S., M.S., Ph.D.
Medical Reference Librarian
College for Public Health
314-977-8812
taod@slu.edu

InterLibrary Loan

General Information: 314-977-8805

PJ Koch PJ Koch
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
314-977-8806
kochpj@slu.edu
Annie Webb Annie Webb
Document Delivery Coordinator
314-977-8804
awebb3@slu.edu

Serials

314-977-8807

Sandy Borak Sandy Borak
Document Delivery Assistant
314-977-8809
boraksl@slu.edu
Shannon L. Buchanan Shannon L. Buchanan
Document Delivery Assistant
314-977-8807
sbuchan2@slu.edu

Library Systems

General Information: 314-977-3112

Sam Deeljore Sam Deeljore
Technology Manager
314-977-3112
deeljore@slu.edu
Debbie Cribbs Debbie Cribbs
Technology Coordinator
314-977-1480
dcribbs@slu.edu
Patrick Cuba Patrick Cuba
Web Developer, Sr.
314-977-4249
cubap@slu.edu
Bryan Haberberger Bryan Haberberger
Web Developer
314-977-4248
bhaberbe@slu.edu
Haroon Iqbal Haroon Iqbal
Technology Coordinator
314-977-1861
iqbalmh@slu.edu

Related Pages