SLU Libraries

Pius XII Memorial Library Research Librarians




Research Librarians offer specialized expertise for all programs at SLU.  The following is a list and their contact information to help you find your librarian.

Research Brochure

Meet Your Librarians

Librarians by Subject

Arts & Sciences

African-American Studies Martha Allen 314-977-3596 martha.allen@slu.edu
American Studies Patricia Gregory 314-977-3107 patricia.gregory@slu.edu
Archives & Digital Services Drew Kupsky 314-977-3109 drew.kupsky@slu.edu
Art History Mikael Kriz 314-977-3593 mikael.kriz@slu.edu
Biology Lee Cummings 314-977-3590 lee.cummings@slu.edu
Chemistry Lee Cummings 314-977-3590 lee.cummings@slu.edu
Classical Languages Ron Crown 314-977-3083 ron.crown@slu.edu
Communication Mikael Kriz 314-977-3593 mikael.kriz@slu.edu
Communication Sciences & Disorders Miriam Joseph 314-977-3584 miriam.joseph@slu.edu
Computer Science Lee Cummings 314-977-3590 lee.cummings@slu.edu
Earth & Atmospheric Sciences Lee Cummings 314-977-3590 lee.cummings@slu.edu
English Jamie Emery 314-977-3591 jamie.emery@slu.edu
English for Academic Purposes (EAP) Martha Allen 314-977-3596 martha.allen@slu.edu
Film Studies Jamie Emery 314-977-3591 jamie.emery@slu.edu
History Jamie Emery 314-977-3591 jamie.emery@slu.edu
Honors Jamie Emery 314-977-3591 jamie.emery@slu.edu
International Studies Mikael Kriz
314-977-3593
mikael.kriz@slu.edu
Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Patricia Gregory 314-977-3107 patricia.gregory@slu.edu
Mathematics & Statistics Lee Cummings 314-977-3590 lee.cummings@slu.edu
Medieval & Renaissance Manuscripts Gregory A. Pass 314-977-3096 gregory.pass@slu.edu
Medieval & Renaissance Studies Debra Cashion 314-977-3084 debra.cashion@slu.edu
Music Mikael Kriz 314-977-3593 mikael.kriz@slu.edu
Philosophy Ron Crown 314-977-3083 ron.crown@slu.edu
Physics Lee Cummings 314-977-3590 lee.cummings@slu.edu
Political Science Rebecca Hyde 314-977-3106 rebecca.hyde@slu.edu
Pre-Health Lee Cummings 314-977-3590 lee.cummings@slu.edu
Pre-Law Rebecca Hyde 314-977-3106 rebecca.hyde@slu.edu
Psychology Miriam Joseph 314-977-3584 miriam.joseph@slu.edu
Rare Books Jennifer Lowe 314-977-5070 jennifer.lowe@slu.edu
Russian & East European Studies Jamie Emery 314-977-3591 jamie.emery@slu.edu
Studio Art Mikael Kriz 314-977-3593 mikael.kriz@slu.edu
Sociology & Anthropology Miriam Joseph 314-977-3584 miriam.joseph@slu.edu
Theatre Arts Mikael Kriz 314-977-3593 mikael.kriz@slu.edu
Theological Studies Ron Crown 314-977-3083 ron.crown@slu.edu
Women's Studies Miriam Joseph 314-977-3584 miriam.joseph@slu.edu

Business Administration

Accounting Judy Geczi 314-977-3595 judy.geczi@slu.edu
Economics Judy Geczi 314-977-3595 judy.geczi@slu.edu
Finance Judy Geczi 314-977-3595 judy.geczi@slu.edu
International Business Judy Geczi 314-977-3595 judy.geczi@slu.edu
Management Judy Geczi 314-977-3595 judy.geczi@slu.edu
Marketing Judy Geczi 314-977-3595 judy.geczi@slu.edu
Operations and IT Management Judy Geczi 314-977-3595 judy.geczi@slu.edu

Center for Sustainability

Sustainability Rebecca Hyde 314-977-3106 rebecca.hyde@slu.edu
Geographic Information Science Rebecca Hyde 314-977-3106 rebecca.hyde@slu.edu
Urban Planning and Development Rebecca Hyde 314-977-3106 rebecca.hyde@slu.edu

School of Education / College of Public Health & Social Justice /
Family & Community Medicine

Criminology & Criminal Justice Miriam Joseph 314-977-3584 miriam.joseph@slu.edu
Education Martha Allen 314-977-3596 martha.allen@slu.edu
Medical Family Therapy Jane Gillespie 314-977-3592 jane.gillespie@slu.edu
Social Work Jane Gillespie 314-977-3592 jane.gillespie@slu.edu

Digital Humanities

  Debra Cashion 314-977-5517 debra.cashion@slu.edu

Parks College of Engineering, Aviation & Technology

Aerospace & Mechanical Engineering Lee Cummings 314-977-3590 lee.cummings@slu.edu
Aviation Science Lee Cummings 314-977-3590 lee.cummings@slu.edu
Biomedical Engineering Lee Cummings 314-977-3590 lee.cummings@slu.edu
Civil Engineering Lee Cummings 314-977-3590 lee.cummings@slu.edu
Electrical & Computer Engineering Lee Cummings 314-977-3590 lee.cummings@slu.edu
Engineering Technology Lee Cummings 314-977-3590 lee.cummings@slu.edu

Professional Studies

  Rebecca Hyde 314-977-3106 rebecca.hyde@slu.edu

Government Information

  Rebecca Hyde 314-977-3106 rebecca.hyde@slu.edu

Related Pages