SLU Libraries

Pius XII Memorial Library Faculty and Staff

Administration

General Information: 314-977-3580 • Fax: 314-977-3587

David Cassens David Cassens
Dean of Libraries
314-977-3095
david.cassens@slu.edu
Donna Neely Donna Neely
Office Administrator
314-977-3100
donna.neely@slu.edu
John Waide John Waide
Outreach Coordinator
314-977-9359
john.waide@slu.edu

Archives and Digital Services

314-977-3109

Drew Kupsky Drew Kupsky
Interim University Archivist,
Librarian
314-977-4107
drew.kupsky@slu.edu
Debbie Cribbs Debbie Cribbs
Library Associate, Sr.
314-977-1480
deborah.cribbs@slu.edu
Susan Ganey Susan Ganey
Library Associate
314-977-2575
susan.ganey@slu.edu

Assessment

General Information: 314-977-3107

Patricia Gregory Patricia Gregory
Research Librarian,
Assistant Dean
314-977-3107
patricia.gregory@slu.edu
Jonathan Harms Jonathan Harms
Library Associate
314-977-3597
jonathan.harms@slu.edu

Collection Management Services

General Information: 314-977-3093

Jean Parker Jean Parker
Head, Assistant Dean
314-977-3093
jean.parker@slu.edu

Acquisitions & Serials

Edgar Thomas Edgar Thomas
Library Associate, Sr.
314-977-3113
edgar.thomas@slu.edu
Doncella Luechtefeld Doncella Luechtefeld
Library Assistant
314-977-3098
doncella.luechtefeld@slu.edu
Lori Schultz Lori Schultz
Library Assistant
314-977-3589
lori.schultz@slu.edu

Cataloging & Metadata

Anna Zaidman Anna Zaidman
Librarian, Cataloging &
Metadata Supervisor
314-977-3111
anna.zaidman@slu.edu
Charles Croissant Charles Croissant
Librarian
314-977-3098
charles.croissant@slu.edu
Amy Pennington Amy Pennington
Librarian
314-977-3586
amy.pennington@slu.edu
Lori Kupsky Lori Kupsky
Librarian
314-977-3586
lori.kupsky@slu.edu

Shelving & Stack Control

Matthew Glasscock Matthew Glasscock
Library Associate, Sr.
314-977-3101
matthew.glasscock@slu.edu
Brian Willett Brian Willett
Library Assistant
314-977-3113
brian.willett@slu.edu

Law Library Cataloging & Processing

Ting James Ting James
Librarian
314-977-3356
ting.james@slu.edu
Thomas Patterson Thomas Patterson
Library Associate, Sr.
314-977-2732
thomas.patterson@slu.edu
Jan Herweg Jan Herweg
Library Associate, Sr.
314-977-2754
jan.herweg@slu.edu

Research & Instruction Services Department

Service Desk 314-977-3103 • Icommons Help Desk 314-977-3110 • Circulation Desk 314-977-3087

Martha Allen Martha Allen
Librarian,
Chair RIS
314-977-3596
martha.allen@slu.edu
   

InterLibrary Loan & Document Delivery

Shawnee Magparangalan Shawnee Magparangalan
Interlibrary Loan
Coordinator
314-977-3104
shawnee.magparangalan@slu.edu
Amy Prosser Amy Prosser
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
314-977-3104
amy.prosser@slu.edu

Information/Circulation Services

Anthony Asberry Anthony Asberry
Library Associate
314-977-3087
anthony.asberry@slu.edu
Sergio Gonzalez Sergio Gonzalez
Library Associate
314-977-3087
sergio.gonzalez@slu.edu
Lucas Guffey Lucas Guffey
Library Associate, Sr.
314-977-3087
lucas.guffey@slu.edu
Jonathan Harms Jonathan Harms
Library Associate
314-977-3597
jonathan.harms@slu.edu
Ashaki Jackson Ashaki Jackson
Library Assistant
314-977-3087
ashaki.jackson@slu.edu
Jennifer Manning Jennifer Manning
Library Assistant
314-977-3087
jenny.manning@slu.edu
Kegan Phillips Kegan Phillips
Library Assistant
314-977-3588
kegan.phillips@slu.edu
T.K. Smith T.K. Smith
Library Assistant
314-977-3087
tk.smith@slu.edu

Research & Instruction Services

314-977-3103

Martha Allen Martha Allen
Research Librarian
314-977-3596
martha.allen@slu.edu
Ronald Crown Ronald Crown
Research Librarian
314-977-3083
ron.crown@slu.edu
Lee A. Cummings Lee A. Cummings
Research Librarian
314-977-3590
lee.cummings@slu.eduu
Jamie Emery Jamie Emery
Research Librarian
314-977-3591
jamie.emery@slu.edu
Judy Geczi Judy Geczi
Research Librarian
314-977-3595
judy.geczi@slu.edu
Jane Gillespie Jane Gillespie
Research Librarian
314-977-3592
jane.gillespie@slu.edu
Patricia Gregory Patricia Gregory
Research Librarian,
Assistant Dean - Assessment
314-977-3107
patricia.gregory@slu.edu
Rebecca Hyde Rebecca Hyde
Research Librarian
314-977-3106
rebecca.hyde@slu.edu
Miriam Joseph Miriam Joseph
Research Librarian
314-977-3584
miriam.joseph@slu.edu
Mikael Kriz Mikael Kriz
Research Librarian
314-977-3593
mikael.kriz@slu.edu
Lora Mueller Lora Mueller
Reserves Coordinator
314-977-3585
lora.mueller@slu.edu
Jessica Swoboda Jessica Swoboda
Library Associate
314-977-5611
jessica.swoboda@slu.edu

A list of Research Librarians, organized by subject, is available here.

Special Collections

General Information: 314-977-3090

Gregory Pass Gregory Pass
Assistant Dean
314-977-3096
gregory.pass@slu.edu
Erica Lauriello Erica Lauriello
Library Associate, Sr.
314-977-3090
erica.lauriello@slu.edu

Rare Books

Jennifer Lowe Jennifer Lowe
Rare Books Librarian
314-977-5070
jennifer.lowe@slu.edu
Kate Moriarty Kate Moriarty
Rare Book Catalog
Librarian
314-977-3024
kate.moriarty@slu.edu

Vatican Film Library

Debra Cashion Debra Cashion
Assistant Librarian
Digital Humanities Librarian
314-977-5517
debra.cashion@slu.edu
Erica Lauriello Erica Lauriello
Library Associate, Sr.
Editorial Assistant, Manuscripta
314-977-3090
erica.lauriello@slu.edu
Gregory Pass Gregory Pass
Director
Editor, Manuscripta
314-977-3096
gregory.pass@slu.edu

Related Pages