SLU Libraries

Pius XII Memorial Library Faculty and Staff

Administration

General Information: 314-977-3580 • Fax: 314-977-3587

David Cassens David Cassens
Dean of Libraries
314-977-3095
dcassens@slu.edu
Donna Neely Donna Neely
Office Administrator
314-977-3100
neelyd@slu.edu
John Waide John Waide
Outreach Coordinator
314-977-9359
waide@slu.edu

Archives and Digital Services

314-977-3109

Drew Kupsky Drew Kupsky
Interim University Archivist,
Librarian
314-977-4107
jkupsky@slu.edu
Debbie Cribbs Debbie Cribbs
Library Associate, Sr.
314-977-1480
dcribbs@slu.edu
Susan Ganey Susan Ganey
Library Associate
314-977-2575
ganeysm@slu.edu

Assessment

General Information: 314-977-3107

Patricia Greogry Patrica Gregory
Research Librarian,
Assistant Dean
314-977-3107
gregorypl@slu.edu
Jonathan Harms Jonathan Harms
Library Associate
314-977-3597
harmsjb@slu.edu

Collection Management Services

General Information: 314-977-3093

Jean Parker Jean Parker
Head, Assistant Dean
314-977-3093
parkerjm@slu.edu

Acquisitions & Serials

Edgar Thomas Edgar Thomas
Library Associate, Sr.
314-977-3113
thomasea@slu.edu
Doncella Luechtefeld Doncella Luechtefeld
Library Assistant
314-977-3098
luechtd@slu.edu
Lori Schultz Lori Schultz
Library Assistant
314-977-3589
schultzl@slu.edu

Cataloging & Metadata

Anna Zaidman Anna Zaidman
Librarian, Cataloging &
Metadata Supervisor
314-977-3111
zaidmaa@slu.edu
Charles Croissant Charles Croissant
Librarian
314-977-3098
croisscr@slu.edu
Amy Pennington Amy Pennington
Librarian
314-977-3586
apennin5@slu.edu
Lori Kupsky Lori Kupsky
Librarian
314-977-3586
lkupsky@slu.edu

Shelving & Stack Control

Matthew Glasscock Matthew Glasscock
Library Associate, Sr.
314-977-3101
mglassco@slu.edu
Brian Willett Brian Willett
Library Assistant
314-977-3113
willettb@slu.edu

Law Library Cataloging & Processing

Ting James Ting James
Librarian
314-977-3356
jamests@slu.edu
Thomas Patterson Thomas Patterson
Library Associate, Sr.
314-977-2732
pattertd@slu.edu
Jan Herweg Jan Herweg
Library Associate, Sr.
314-977-2754
herwegjm@slu.edu

Research & Instruction Services Department

Service Desk 314-977-3103 • Icommons Help Desk 314-977-3110 • Circulation Desk 314-977-3087

Martha Allen Martha Allen
Librarian,
Chair RIS
314-977-3596
allenmh@slu.edu
   

InterLibrary Loan & Document Delivery

Shawnee Magparangalan Shawnee Magparangalan
Interlibrary Loan
Coordinator
314-977-3104
levrausg@slu.edu
Amy Prosser Amy Prosser
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
314-977-3104
prosser@slu.edu

Information/Circulation Services

Anthony Asberry Anthony Asberry
Library Associate
314-977-3087
asberrya@slu.edu
Sergio Gonzalez Sergio Gonzalez
Library Associate
314-977-3087
gonzalezs@slu.edu
Lucas Guffey Lucas Guffey
Library Associate, Sr.
314-977-3087
lguffey1@slu.edu
Jonathan Harms Jonathan Harms
Library Associate
314-977-3597
harmsjb@slu.edu
Ashaki Jackson Ashaki Jackson
Library Assistant
314-977-3087
ajacks38@slu.edu
Jennifer Manning Jennifer Manning
Library Assistant
314-977-3087
manningjm@slu.edu
Kegan Phillips Kegan Phillips
Library Assistant
314-977-3588
keganphillips@slu.edu
T.K. Smith T.K. Smith
Library Assistant
314-977-3087
tsmit102@slu.edu

Research & Instruction Services

314-977-3103

Martha Allen Martha Allen
Research Librarian
314-977-3596
allenmh@slu.edu
Ronald Crown Ronald Crown
Research Librarian
314-977-3083
crownrw@slu.edu
Lee A. Cummings Lee A. Cummings
Research Librarian
314-977-3590
cummingsla@slu.edu
Jamie Emery Jamie Emery
Research Librarian
314-977-3591
jemery2@slu.edu
Judy Geczi Judy Geczi
Research Librarian
314-977-3595
geczije@slu.edu
Jane Gillespie Jane Gillespie
Research Librarian
314-977-3592
gillesj@slu.edu
Patrica Gregory Patrica Gregory
Research Librarian,
Assistant Dean - Assessment
314-977-3107
gregorypl@slu.edu
Rebecca Hyde Rebecca Hyde
Research Librarian
314-977-3106
rhyde1@slu.edu
Miriam Joseph Miriam Joseph
Research Librarian
314-977-3584
josephme@slu.edu
Mikael Kriz Mikael Kriz
Research Librarian
314-977-3593
krizmd@slu.edu
Lora Mueller Lora Mueller
Reserves Coordinator
314-977-3585
muelle@slu.edu
Jessica Swoboda Jessica Swoboda
Library Associate
314-977-5611
swobodaj@slu.edu

A list of Research Librarians, organized by subject, is available here.

Special Collections

General Information: 314-977-3090

Gregory Pass Gregory Pass
Assistant Dean
314-977-3096
passga@slu.edu
Erica Lauriello Erica Lauriello
Library Associate, Sr.
314-977-3090
elauriel@slu.edu

Rare Books

Jennifer Lowe Jennifer Lowe
Rare Books Librarian
314-977-5070
jlowe3@slu.edu
Kate Moriary Kate Moriarty
Rare Book Catalog
Librarian
314-977-3024
moriarks@slu.edu

Vatican Film Library

Debra Cashion Debra Cashion
Assistant Librarian
Digital Humanities Librarian
314-977-5517
dcashion@slu.edu
Erica Lauriello Erica Lauriello
Library Associate, Sr.
Editorial Assistant, Manuscripta
314-977-3090
elauriel@slu.edu
Susan L'Engle Susan L'Engle
Assistant Director,
Editor, Manuscripta
314-977-3084
lengles@slu.edu
Gregory Pass Gregory Pass
Director
Editor, Manuscripta
314-977-3096
passga@slu.edu
Sarah White Sarah White
Library Research Assistant
(Visual Database of New
Testament Manuscripts Project)
314-977-3090
swhite41@slu.edu

Related Pages